Thank You

Thank you to this blogging community that I did not even know existed when I started last week. I keep posting because of your overwhelming support. Thank you for replying to my posts with kindness, thank you for boldly sharing your own stories. I hate that any of us have experienced significant trauma, but if it has to affect us, I’m glad we have found a common ground in which we can support each other- through our writing. I finally feel understood. I finally feel like I might not be so alone. Thank you. “We’re not broken, we’re bent- and we can learn to love again.”

2 thoughts on “Thank You

Leave a Reply

