Britt Nicole

Uplifting song about a victim of trauma being restored in Christ.

3 thoughts on “Britt Nicole

  1. I found this very uplifting too and I listened to some of the other Britt Nicole songs here and could relate to many of them. Thank you for sharing this. Hope it’s ok if I reblog this on my site. So good to see you here again, my friend. Hope all is well with you. God Bless xxx ❤

    • Of course you can reblog!! Glad to read some of your posts again 🙂 i’m hoping to write a post about my life over the past few months, but life is crazy right now. No time to sit!! Xx take care

Leave a Reply

